Committee

2021 ShamrAuction Committee

Co-Chairs:

Megan Martin: 317-938-3321, gmmlhmartin5@gmail.com
Kevin Elson: 317-281-2575, kevinelsonrealtor@gmail.com

Restaurants

Jill Jones: 317-408-3300, jsjones0406@gmail.com
Amy Emkow: 317-590-7997, amyemkow@gmail.com

Jewelry & Home Goods

Staci Koehler: 317-698-6710, talktostaci2@gmail.com
Shawna Kolb: 317-225-7185, skolb@qtego.com
Andrew Spencer: 317-903-1369, andrew.spencer@lfg.com
Colleen O’Malia Stine: 317-490-9797, colleenstine@gmail.com
Carole Thor: 317-682-7177, carolethor@yahoo.com

Travel & Entertainment

Kristi Macadaeg: 317-370-2531, kristimacadaeg@comcast.net
Francie Flood: 317-442-2392, frances.flood@ubs.com

Spirit Shop

Amie Browning: 317-716-7979, amiebrowning@gmail.com
Mary Susan Buhner: 317-696-0492, marysusanbuhner@gmail.com
Jeanie Shin: 765-409-3799, jeanieshin0@gmail.com

Services

Colleen Miller: 317-698-4692, millercc9@gmail.com
Liz Weed: 317-242-9756, liz_smc@yahoo.com

Sports/Athletics

Jody Freije: 317-459-8372, freije04@hotmail.com
Ellen Saul: 317-319-3871, esaul@brickyard.com

Raffle

Christine DeWeese: 317-370-6947, cmdeweese5@gmail.com
Susie Hanchar: 317-502-6660, hanchars@msn.com

Data

Gerianne Hap: 317-319-0603, geriannehap@gmail.com
Nan O’Brien: 317-331-5625, nanobrien1@gmail.com
Tigon Dausman: 317-809-4138, tigon.dausman@ymail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Rosiel Marasco: 317-258-5479, rmarasco@iupui.edu