logo for the evening excellence

The Evening of Excellence is held to support Cathedral students and to honor members of the Cathedral family who have made a significant, substantial, and long-standing contribution to Cathedral or their community.

This event will not only honor those who have come before us, but will allow us to bless those who come after us with a gift to the Cathedral Fund. Donations allow Cathedral to continue to commit significantly towards tuition assistance, remain committed to investing in exceptional educators, and expect excellence both in and out of the classroom. The Evening of Excellence will showcase what is exceptional about Cathedral High School and how the Cathedral Fund impacts her students.

2023 Circle of Excellence Inductees

Michael Alerding '67
 Michael G. Browning, Sr., Hon. '07
Steve Helmich
Rhonda Low
Jim O'Hara '77
Andy Shiel '74
Charlene Witka

Learn More about the Circle of Excellence Inductees