Alumni Association

Kyle McGrath '01 (President) 
Joe Cripe '82 (Secretary)
Jimmy Cohoat '05 (Treasurer)
Caitlin Rogozinski '06 Boehner
Brent Lee '07
Joe Lorenzano '05
Colleen Ryan '02 Lotz
Jennifer Norton '01
Drew Perius '08
Hannah Quinn '13
Kristi Graves '81 Steppe
DeAnna Woodruff '94

Emeritus Members
Kathy Knych '83 Dapper (Breakfast with Santa & Easter Egg Hunt)
Brian Elson '84 (Alumni Basketball)
Kathy Collignon LSA '74 Murphy (Breakfast with Santa & Easter Egg Hunt)
Lance Worland '05 (Alumni Basketball)

Cathedral Alumni Association Mission
The Cathedral High School Alumni Association seeks to reach, serve and engage all Cathedral alumni, students, parents and friends to strengthen their relationships with one another and to foster a sense of the Cathedral family; to nurture a lifelong intellectual, spiritual and emotional connection between Cathedral and her graduates and to provide Cathedral High School with good will and support as her ambassadors.

Service on the Alumni Association Board of Directors

Each year Cathedral alumni that have made a $25.00 donation or more to the Cathedral Fund are eligible to seek a position on the Alumni Association Board of Directors. If you'd be interested in nominating yourself or another alumnus/a for the 2019-2020 slate please contact Jean Smith '97, Director of Philanthropic Engagement for more information. Board terms are two years and can be renewed.