End-of-Year Awards


Congratulations to the senior students who were recognized for their excellence in the classroom, service, stage or athletics!

Below are the senior awards that were given out at the Senior Awards Ceremony. To view the 2021/22 Class awards please follow this link.

Moreau Award Winners
Nick Bozzelli-Levine, Lauren Caldwell, Kiersten Fisher, Lane Fowler, Jack Goheen, Mikey Green, Trey Heyward, Grace “Gracie” Jarrett, Will Mayer, Seth Mencer, Nick Rodecap, Olivia Schilder, and Alexander Wright.

Besette Award Winners
Reid Betner, Nolan Clark, Amelia DeSanto, Evan Dickey, Gabi Hill, Jonas Hollis, Shaniya Jenkins, Alexis Mattingly, Abby Rotz, Sir Jonathan Thompson, and Ethan Velazquez.

Tomorrow’s Leaders Award Winners
Victory Sampson, Navi Neal, Connor Hall, Gabi Hill, Chris Kiki, Raven Rayford, Chris Farah, Trey Heyward, Jerren Conway, Bryce Llewellyn, Janiah Reese, Erin Brown, Kamrin Shaw, Tatyana West, Kiersten Fisher and Nick Rodecap.

Father Jacque Dujarie Award Winners: Isabel A’Hearn and Nick Bozzelli-Levine

Outstanding Service Award – Jenna Brown

Malone Award – Crayton Jones

Hartman Award – Tatyana West

Athletes of the Year – Jeff Utzinger and Reese Sanders

Dezelan Award Winners – Michael Page and Reese Sanders

12th Man Award – Will Mayer and Nick Rodecap

Holy Cross Athlete Award – Joel Russell

Visual Arts Award – Graphic Design – JJ Braun

Visual Arts Award – Photography – Kamrin Shaw

Visual Arts Award – Ceramics – Hannah Nguyen

Visual Arts Award – Drawing and Painting – Luke Hern

Music Award – Marching Band – Trey Heyward, Navi Neal, Nick Rodecap

Music Award – Concert Band – Amelia DeSanto and Ethan Lamar

Music Award – Pep Band – Clayton Timble and Xander VanWienen

Music Award – Strings & Orchestra – Jasmine Zimmer

Music Award – Color Guard  – Hope Sulzter, Jennifer Ventura and Tatyana West

Music Award – Concert Choir – Erin Brown and Sir Jonathan Thompson

Music Award – Irish Adrenaline – Abie Coe and Tricia Schenider

Theatre Awards – Alexis Mattingly and Ethan Velasquez

National Merit Scholars – Lauren Caldwell, Allison Schneider, and Jasmine Zimmer

National Merit Commended Scholars – Ryan Leighton and Christina Lo

Military Appointment – U.S. Naval Academy – John Sheddy

Evans Scholar – Michael Lupke

Board of Trustees Awards – Grace “Gracie” Jarrett and Nick Bozelli- Levine

Judy Christofolis Cancer Scholarship – Andrew Kinder


Also recognized during the assembly were our Summa, Magna and Cum Laude Award recipients:

Summa Cum Laude

Nick Anthony Bozzelli-Levine

Lauren Elizabeth Caldwell

Carson Christopher Hruskoci

Lillian Grace Jarrett

August Daniel Kowalevsky

John Carter Kraege

Ryan Andrew Leighton

Louden James Maciag

Ella Katherine Maher

Michael Augustino Page

Olivia Magdalena Tubbs Schilder

Allison Hope Schneider

Patricia Carmen Schneider

John William Sheddy

Jasmine Xuan Zimmer


Magna Cum Laude

Ashlynn Jean Bakemeyer

Kevin Patrick Berutich

Paige Madison Emkow

Nicholas Pierre Fox

John Kenneth Koppin

Christian Domingo Lo

Hudson Anthony Miller

Nathan Edward Overstreet


Cum Laude

Isabel Rose A'Hearn

Andrew Mitchell Berry

Jay Edward Braun Jr.

Evan Dean Dickey

Dylan Michael Haslett

Luke Maxwell Hern

David Andrew Kent

Cooper Patrick Koers

Haleigh Donelle Kolosso

Elle Reilly Lewis

Nicholas Patrick Rodecap

Nicholas Anthony Saba