2021 Circle of Excellence Inductees

Formed to honor members of the Cathedral community who have made a significant, substantial, and long-standing contribution to Cathedral or their city, state, country, or global community, 10 members of the Cathedral family will form the 2021 Circle of Excellence class. With inductees spanning Cathedral's history, from the school's humble beginnings in 1918, all the way to present day, each of the Circle of Excellence inductees has exemplified excellence.

We thank each of the inductees for their contributions and invite you to join us in honoring them on October 7, 2021 for an Evening of Excellence. Not only will this be an opportunity to honor those who have come before us, it will allow us to bless those who come after us.

2021 Circle of Excellence Inductees
Linda Bamrick
Richard Bryant '84
David J. Dreyer '73
Chris Huffins '88
Amy Greer '90 Merrill
Danny O'Malia '65
Julian Peebles '64
Lance Rhodes
Steve Schaefer '70
William Violet '34

Learn More About the 2021 Inductees